Vorstandschaft


1. Vorsitzender: Musik

Christian Hofmann
Linckeweg 32
72202 Nagold-Hochdorf
Tel.: 0 74 59 / 9 30 88 08

musik@mv-h-s.de

2. Vorsitzende: Veranstaltungen

Bernadette Steimle
Linckeweg 4
72202 Nagold-Hochdorf
Tel.: 0 74 59 / 81 33

veranstaltungen@mv-h-s.de

3. Vorsitzender: Verwaltung

Timo Schneider
Buschweg 15
72202 Nagold-Hochdorf

verwaltung@mv-h-s.de

Schriftführerin

Elvira Katz
Tübinger Straße 6
72202 Nagold-Hochdorf

schriftfuehrerin@mv-h-s.de

Kassier

Roland Hofmann

kassier@mv-h-s.de

Jugendleiter

Andreas Musch

jugendleiter@mv-h-s.de

Jugendbetreuerin

Madlen Raaf

jugendbetreuerin@mv-h-s.de

Materialwart

Georg Braun

materialwart@mv-h-s.de

Beisitzerin: Fördernde Mitglieder

Sabine Unterkofler

sabine.unterkofler@mv-h-s.de

Beisitzer: Fördernde Mitglieder

Rainer Schneider

rainer.schneider@mv-h-s.de

Beisitzerin: Aktive Mitglieder

Kerstin Bernhard

kerstin.bernhard@mv-h-s.de